THE DIARY GAME : 22-03-2022 | Fuel for Car (Price in STEEM) - Food Shopping for Breakfast - 33K SP and More...#club100

in Steem-Turkey2 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 22-03-2021.

You can click on the link below to review my previous The Diary Game Post.

Today, I have successfully reached 33K SP in my personal account. I only need 2K SP for Clubdolphinx7. I've bought breakfast items for breakfast, prepared pizza at home, a delicious breakfast plate for breakfast, and more. I'll share with you below.

THE DIARY GAME  22-03-2022  Fuel for Car (Price in STEEM) - Food Shopping for Breakfast - 33K SP and More...#club100.png

Morning :

Today I woke up at 10:00 in the morning. I routinely wash my hands and face, then brush my teeth. Then I wanted to prepare a delicious breakfast for breakfast, but I realized that many things were missing in the refrigerator, so I decided to go to the supermarket where I live. I bought many breakfast items from the supermarket, some of them spicy green olives, breakfast sauce, tomato, cucumber, sausage, cream cheese, pizza, ketchup and mayonnaise… I paid around 60 STEEM for all these and the other items in the photo.

2022-03-2022-5.jpeg

Breakfast Items I Bought From SuperMarket - I Paid About 60 STEEM For All...

22-03-2022-4.jpeg

After returning home, I finished my breakfast by preparing a practical breakfast plate using the breakfast products I bought. This supermarket shopping for breakfast will be enough for me about 7 days.

22-03-2022-1.jpeg

My Breakfast+Selfie

22-03-2022-01.jpeg

After Breakfast:

After completing my breakfast, I successfully reached 33K SP by Power Up +340 SP in my steemit wallet. After doing 2K SP Power Up, I will reach the clubdolphinx7 category and I will delegate 35K SP on the steemitfoods account. I want to reach 400K SP as soon as possible in the curation account of the SteemFoods Community. I hope we will be successful and my year-end goal will be to reach 500K SP. The faster we can reach our goals, the better it will be for us. If we can reach a vote value of 10 dollars in our curation account, it will be a great success.

I Reached 3️⃣3️⃣K SP 🎉

alikoc07-33ksp .png

Towards Evening :

Towards the evening, I started to feel hungry and today I decided to bake one of the frozen pizzas I bought from the supermarket in the oven at 220 degrees. Our friends who have read some of my The Diary Game posts before know that I love to prepare practical meals. These pizzas are sold as four and the price is equal to about 7.5 STEEM. Less than about 2 STEEM per pizza. I think it's perfect for the price. 🙂

22-03-2022-2.jpeg

Pizza I Prepared For The Evening + Selfie🍕

22-03-2022-02.jpeg

Evening :

The war from Russia and Ukraine also affected Turkey, there was a big increase in the price of many things we bought imported from Russia and Ukraine, I can say special oil. One of the most affected things in this war is Brent Petroleum all over the world. Due to the increase in Brent Petrol, gasoline prices rose a lot in Turkey. The unit price of gasoline is about 4 STEEMs over 20 TRY. So I bought the car about 20 STEEM's worth of gas before gas prices went up again and went home⛽️

Image of Gas Station - 1 Liter Gasoline Price: 4 STEEM

22-03-2022-3.jpeg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Here 1 liter of gasoline costs 0.5$. To fill the tank of the car I need 25$, which is more than 70 Steems. Before the big oil crisis, our gasoline was practically free and we didn't have to import it. Changes in the economy affect us in many different ways all over the world. I hope they can continue to keep prices reasonable on food over there; here you would never have paid 60 Steems for your purchase; you probably would have paid twice that.

Sure you enjoyed your pizza. We must enjoy everything we can, even the simplest things. And we should all pray for the end of the Russia-Ukraine war.

Cheers, @alikoc07 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66