THE DIARY GAME : 22-01-2021 | A Nice Evening With A Little Fire!

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you what I did on 22.01.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 10:00 am today. I routinely wash my hand and face and then brush my teeth. Then I took a shower with hot water. Normally I was taking a shower with warm water, but now that the air temperature in the place where I live dropped to 5 degrees, I started to take a shower with hot water. Then I prepared a practical meal with eggplant and tomato in a pan. I cut the eggplants in medium sizes, then fry them in a pan in a little oil and prepare the meal by making tomato sauce on it. Although I prepare a meal with vegetables in the pan, I can say that dishes made with frying are high in calories, although I generally avoid dishes such as frying, I have been eating this way for the last two days. :)

Fried Eggplant with Tomato Sauce

22-01-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast:

After I had breakfast, I prepared a low-sugar coffee for myself and went to my computer room. I started checking the posts in the SteemFoods Community, I saw that there are many posts prepared for the contest as today is the last day to participate in the contest I organized with the # steemfoods-kitchenware tag in the SteemFoods Community, this made me happy. The interest in the competitions I organize makes me happy, I hope SteemFoods Community will become a strong community with many more active users as time goes on. I keep working as best for the SteemFoods Community to thrive.

Checking Posts in the SteemFoods Community

22-01-2021-2.png

Towards Evening :

I can say that I have two meals a day. I usually prefer to consume fruits and nuts in the evening. I used to do sports before, but gyms were closed due to coronavirus, although the gyms are open now, I do not prefer to go because of the coronavirus. I prepared a delicious omelet with red capia peppers, grated cheddar and spices. I prepared omelets but without eggs, I like to prepare different recipes with vegetables and spices. After cutting the Capia peppers in small pieces, I add a little oil to the pan and cook, then I add the grated cheddar and spices to prepare a nutritious and delicious meal.

Meal Prepared With Capia Pepper + Grated Cheddar

22-01-2021-03.jpg

Evening :

This evening was very enjoyable for me. When we went to the river with my friends yesterday, we had an agreement that we would meet for tonight. I said that the air temperature where I live was low and cold. Yesterday we were very cold with my friends, so today we brought wood and some materials to make a fire. We lit a small fire and gathered around the fire. We had a pleasant time with the drinks and food we bought from the supermarket.

Little Fire We Burned to Warm Up with My Close Friends :)

22-01-2021-4.jpg

Night:

The basketball team I am a fan of tonight had a EuroLeauge game. I knew there was a CSKA-Moscow-Fenerbahce basketball game today, and I played it on TV right after I got home. Although we are currently in the EuroLeauge group stage, the basketball team we are facing is one of the best and high quality basketball teams in Europe, so this game was very important for us. I thought it would be an enjoyable and high score game, the first half ended with a 38-38 draw, the match was very exciting. We left Russia away by winning the match 89-83, so I'm happy. Today has been a really happy day for me. :)

CSKA Moscow - Fenerbahce EuroLeauge Basketball Match (83-89)

22-01-2021-5.jpg


  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Congratulations, you are a winner in the Steemit Awards 2020...

Thank you for the great contribution you are making towards growing the Steem blockchain.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

I am very happy to contribute to the development of the Steem blockchain and also to be one of the winners of the Best of 2020 Awards for my work. You can be sure that I will always continue my studies in the best possible way. I hope we will make steemit one of the best social media platforms at the end of this year.

Thank you very much for your support.


Best Regards... @steemcurator01

spicy cheese, who could imagine it haha ​​the truth is I don't have much tolerance for spiciness, freshly ground black pepper seems to be enough. why not encourage you to exercise at home? :)

Felicidades amigo @alikoc07, de tu gran trabajo ahora ves los frutos, eres el mejor,
que sigas cosechando éxitos en esta hermosa comunidad, gracias por tu apoyo y tu sabiduria.

 3 years ago (edited)

¿Continuarás haciendo el mismo comentario en todas mis publicaciones? He visto tus comentarios, pero me pregunto si la solución es escribir lo mismo debajo de mi publicación en mayúsculas.

  • Puedes contactarme en Discord : alikoc07#5714

HOLA AMIGO, LO SIENTO NO SUPE COMO MANEJARLO, COMO NO ENCONTRE TU PRIVADO A DISCORD, YA TE AGREGO.
BENDICIONES

Have a nice day! @steem

Saludos amigo, @alikoc07, quiero felicitarte y felicitar a la comunidad @steemfoods por haber sido nóminada la ganadora para los 25k.
Y a ti como uno de los mejores colaboradores de la comunidad.

Saludos desde #Venezuela espero sigan creciendo los éxito en @steemfoods. Dios lo siga llenando de bendiciones! Saludos!

Hello happy friend,@alikoc07, that you will review my publication and that of my colleagues I hope in God the community strengthens and prospers every day. It's delicious to drink coffee with little sugar hugs from Venezuela ...

Excelente @alikoc07 muchas mas bendiciones estan por venir! Me alegra que seas unos de los mejores! Gracias por tu apoyo para mantener a la comunidad activa, aca la temperatura esta en 35 grados, cosas de la tierra, fuerte abrazo.

Congratulations on being a winner of the Steemit Awards.

A well deserved award.

Keep up the great work.

Stephen

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you very much for your congratulatory message.

I continue to work at my best to improve the SteemFoods Community.

You can earn monthly Steem + TRX rewards by delegating to @steemifoods, the official account of SteemFoods Community. Would you like to be our partner by delegating?


I see that you have a high SP, if you contact me on discord, we can talk in detail. Our delegation awards are extremely high and will definitely benefit you.

Discord : alikoc07#5714


Founder Of SteemFoods

Hola @alikoc07 excelente post. Por error marque en voto negativo pero al darme cuenta retire ese voto. Disculpe ud fue involuntario en verdad quise marcar el verde.

Hello @ alikoc07 excellent post. By mistake, I checked negative feedback but when I realized it, I removed that vote. Excuse me, you were unintentional. I really wanted to mark green.

UD me ha apoyado en mis publicaciones y nunca podría perjudicarlo.

You have supported me in my publications and I could never harm you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33