THE DIARY GAME : 14-12-2021 | Two Ideas That Can Contribute to the Development of Steemit and the Steem Economy - #club100 |

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 14-12-2021.

Morning :

I woke up at 10:30 this morning. I routinely washed my hands and face, then brushed my teeth with my new electronic toothbrush. Then I started preparing myself a breakfast plate for breakfast. For my morning breakfast, I prepared handmade delicious sesame pastries using salami + cheddar in the oven today. Next to it, I added the breakfast sauce I prepared with red pepper + eggplant before. I finished my breakfast with a glass of orange juice on the side.

14-12-2021-1.1.jpg

After Breakfast:

After I finished my breakfast, I shared a development that will contribute to the development of steemit in detail in my personal account. In this post, I have added information about adding Delegations button to steemit wallet, its benefits for steemit users, and how the Delegations button, which can be developed by steemit engineering team, can appear on steemit and what its features may be. I hope this post will be seen by steemit team and steemit engineering team will develop Delegations button plugin for steemit wallet. In this way, users can delegate directly via steemit, not via steemworld or steemyy, and easily see how much they have delegated to which account.

Can Engineering Team Develop Delegation Button Plugin for Steemit Wallet? - Contribution to the Development of Steemit- #club100

image.png

Towards Evening :

I checked the posts in the SteemFoods Community and voted for posts with steemitfoods, our official curation account. Then I announced the "Best club5050-club75-club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 14-12-2021 on my steemitfoods account. Later, I shared the detailed donation report of the 27th family, which we reached at the Medicine Donation Event that I started in the SteemFoods Community, on the steemitfoods account.

SteemFoods Medicine Donation #27 |Twenty-Seventh Family Reached for Health Products Donation | Support Against Typhoid

image.png

14-12-2021|The Best #club5050& #club75 & #club100 SteemFoods Posts Of The Day 🆕 | SteemitFoods Reached 230K SP 🎉🚀

image.png

Evening :

After completing some of my work on the computer, I ate the cream pancake I bought from the supermarket and drank hot tea with it. Then I shared a development that can contribute to the steem economy in my personal account. I gave detailed information about the benefits of Steem's listing on StakingRewards.Com to steem economy and about stakingrewards.com. Tron is currently listed on stakingrewards.com, I think it will help if it is listed on steem. You can click the link below for details.

14-12-2021-2.jpg

Steem X Staking Rewards.Com Collaboration ? Development That Can Contribute to the Steem Economy #club100

image.png

  • I Provide Club100-Club75-Club5050's Rules and I Have The Right To Use It In My Posts.

alikoc07 Reached #club100 Tag 🎉 | My Wallet Activity for the Last 90 Days 📈 | 9,361.669 SP Power Up ⚡

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Hola @alikoc07 excelentes propuestas,ojalá el equipo de Steemit lo vea pronto para mejorar la plataforma con tus propuestas , bien por ti al aportar estás herramientas para facilitar al usuario los procesos.

Y contenta por qué estoy en tu lista de diarios favorecidos. Mi agradecimiento por ello.
Tus comidas se ven muy sucias sobre todo el desayuno, pendiente con la receta del pastel de sésamo.
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45