alikoc07 Reached #club100 Tag 🎉 | My Wallet Activity for the Last 90 Days 📈 | 9,361.669 SP Power Up ⚡

in #club1003 years ago

alikoc07 Reached #club100 Tag 🎉  My Wallet Activity for the Last 90 Days 📈  9,361.669 SP Power Up ⚡.png

Hello Everyone :

Today I will give you detailed information about the fact that I have provided the rules of the #club100 tag in my personal account and that I can use the #club100 tag with a successful posting as of today.

Before sharing the information about the #club100 tag rules that I have provided as of today, you can review the following post on my steemitfoods account, where I previously announced all the information and rules of club5050-club75 and club100 tags.

SteemFoods X #club5050 - #club75 - #club100 All Information Simple Explanation with Tables

In order to use the #club100 hashtag, we must have Power Up with 100% of all revenues from our wallet activity in the last 90 days, and the amount of steem+sbd we transferred in the last 90 days in our wallet must be 0.

I personally have not transferred sbd from my wallet in the last 90 days.

While delegating to our steemitfoods account through the Walnut Platform, which is on the steem blockchain, I made 3 mandatory steem transfers for the delegation gas fee. This transfer is not personal, only gas fee. I made these 3 steem transfers to reward our users who delegate to Steemitfoods account with extra NUT Token using SteemKeyChain via Walnut. You can see the ["delegate_vesting_shares", information in the transfer Memo Key, since I've delegated twice via Walnut. (I wanted to share with you this information that I am transparent and comply with the rules)

delegating-vesting-share-gas-fee.png


My Wallet Activity for the Last 90 Days 📈

I made a SP Power Up transaction with all of my SBD revenues in the last 90 days. In addition, I brought steem from the stock market to my steem wallet and then made a SP Power Up transaction. First I brought it from 2500 STEEM exchanges and reached 15K SP, then I brought it from 3000 STEEM exchanges and reached 20K SP. You can find out the details by clicking the links below. The amount of SP Power Up I have done in the last 90 days is 9,361,669.

As I said above, I only made 6 STEEM transferred in my wallet for the mandatory delegation gas fee. This is not a personal transfer.

alikoc07-last90days-activity.png


I currently have 22,444.21 SP in my wallet and my goal is to reach 25K SP. I want to reach the 5x clubdolphin category as soon as possible.

22.4KSP-alikoc07-.png


In order to use the #club100 hashtag, make sure that 100% of your income in the last 90 days is Power Up and the amount of steem+sbd you transferred from your wallet is 0. (Use Memo for steem-sbd that you do not personally use from your wallet! ( For Steem and SBD You Have Not Transferred to Exchange - Like Charity Event)

Since the amount of Power Up I have done in the last 60 days of activity in my wallet is at least 3 times the amount of steem+sbd I have transferred, and I have already provided the rules of the club100 tag, I have the right to use the club75 tag.

I also have the right to use the club5050 tag as I have Power Up in the last 30 days of activity in my wallet.

Users who provide the club100 tag and also Power Up in the last 60 + last 30 days can automatically use the club75 and club5050 tags in their post. I have shared the information about this in detail on the steemitfoods account below. You can review.

I Provide #club75& - Also Can I Use #club5050 In My Posts? Detailed Answers - Details 🆕

Background Photos Source

NOTE : Background Photos are Free to Use and Copyright Free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45