Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oke Mr @tomoyan . I have read it directly from steemcurator01..I will use that in the next power up post.. good luck

 3 years ago 

If you power up more than cash out, you can user the tag for all your posts. power up post is good but not not necessary. Did you read the post already?

 3 years ago 

Oke i Will try that tag club5050 in my next post . I hope you will always support me too my brother.. 🥰🙏🤝

Yes i read it here :
https://steemit.com/communities-202111/@steemitblog/communities-of-the-month-support-program-applications-for-november

IMG_20211016_001827.jpg
But I don't understand what they mean in the sentence I outlined with red box above:

You are delegating to any ‘investment services’ or bid-bots.

I don't understand what any 'investment services' means.

Because I see you delegate to justyy , upvu , nutbox.mine and I also delegate a bit to justyy.

But no problem. I'll try those tags. Because in the past 2 years I have never withdrawn SBD or STEEM to an external market, even I bought STEEM on the BITTREX Market and I power up. So it's been 2 years I haven't cashed out.

So I will try, maybe I will be lucky and get sustenance..

And I always ask for your support Sir @tomoyan for my posts in this STEEMJAPAN community. Your support means a lot to all of us. And I am very grateful to those of you who have supported my posts so far, I hope you continue to support our posts, STEEM Japan members.

I really believe that I can succeed with this STEEMJAPAN community.
Thank you for your suggestions and replies..
Nice to meet you again.. warm regard brother..🥰🤗🙏🤝💯👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95