The beauty of handicraft flowers or what are known as decorative flowers

in Steem Japan5 days ago

Hi friends, wherever you are, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always carry out your daily activities as usual and best wishes to all of us who have been in this very extraordinary community on this very special occasion. this is extraordinary, I will share with you some photography of decorative flowers in pots that I took in a shop not far from where I live. When I arrived there I saw very beautiful flowers displayed in front of the shop which made me really interested in capturing some photos with my cell phone camera.

I took several photos of these decorative flowers with my iPhone 11 pro max cellphone camera and of course I turned on Portrait mode when I took the photo so that the background looked nicer and smoother and I have prepared some of the photos of the decorative flowers I mean below, let's see. together I hope you will be entertained by the pictures I show.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi, @idayrus,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42