Some ladybug photography I shot behind my house on leaves

in Steem Japan18 days ago

20240530_151415.jpg

Hi friends, wherever you are, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always carry out your activities as usual.

My best wishes and greetings to both communities and all community members in this extraordinary community On this occasion I will greet you with some photography about insects that I captured a few days ago behind my house And the insect that I am showing you is none other than And none other than it is one of the insects that we often find every day on the leaves And in our place this insect is known as whether it has a different name in your place, please comment.

I took several photos of these ladybugs with the Android cellphone camera Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and I took several photos from different angles Because it is very small, I added a macro lens to my smartphone so it could be seen clearly and stand out a little more.To find out more about the results of some of the ladybug photos I mean, let's check them together below. I hope you like the pictures I show.


20240530_151433.jpg

20240530_151444.jpg

20240530_151423.jpg

20240530_151436.jpg


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61