Macrophotography of an insect object, namely a hairy caterpillar on a leaf

in Steem Japanyesterday

Hello friends wherever you are How are you today and best wishes to all of us who are in this extraordinary community On this occasion I will be present again before your eyes to share some photography about insects and insects that I'm showing you today, a caterpillar that I found behind my house today.

Insect


A caterpillar is a type of insect that will later become a very beautiful butterfly and of course if it is still a caterpillar, many people don't like to see it, especially hairy caterpillars because hairy caterpillars are very venomous and very dangerous for us.

Like the caterpillar that I am showing you today, it is a type of caterpillar that is hairy and this snake is a very dangerous type and that is why I was very careful when taking photos of this caterpillar and this caterpillar is also slightly smaller than other caterpillars. Caterpillars that we often see in general, like the caterpillars that I shared with you today, have shapes and colors that are quite beautiful to look at.

Yesterday afternoon I deliberately looked for some photographic objects behind my house so I found this caterpillar perched on the leaves of a corn tree which was of course a pretty good spot for me to capture some of those moments and because it was very small so I had to add an additional lens when I Take several photos to make them look more perfect.

As usual, when talking about taking pictures, I took photos with an Android cellphone camera, Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and I took several photos of the caterpillar from different angles and of course before I posted several photos of the caterpillar that I captured, I first edited this image using the application. additionally, namely Adobe Lightroom.

I edited it in such a way by adjusting the light and color so that it looks more aesthetic and pleasing to the eye when looked at and some of the photos of caterpillars that I mean are below. I have prepared several photos for more clarity on how the image looks, let's check it together.




NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi, @idayrus,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55