I photographed the beauty of pink roses at night

in Steem Japan2 days ago


Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today? On this occasion, I will share with you photography of colorful roses that I photographed last night.

The beauty of flowers is always an attraction for every woman and not only that, men also sometimes like several kinds of flowers, like I really like roses, especially the pink color which makes my eyes quite comfortable when looking at them, so it invites me to capture some pictures on them. this rose.

For this photo shoot of roses, of course I took photos at night and I turned on the flash on my smartphone for the device I was using, namely the iPhone 11 Promag smartphone and I took several photos from different angles to make it clearer how the results of some of the photos of roses were. I mean let's take a look at this city.




NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71