Green grasshopper on a leaf | Melicodes tenebrosa

in Steem Japan14 hours ago

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Melicodes tenebrosaJuly 25, 2024Sawang, North Aceh, Indonesia

Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today? On this occasion I will share with you the grasshopper photography that I photographed behind my house today.

Grasshoppers are one of the insects that we often find living on leaves and of course there are various unique things that we often find every day Grasshoppers themselves have several types and of course they often live in rice fields

I took some of this photography with an Android cellphone camera, Samsung Galaxy Note 9. To find out more about the results of some of the grasshopper photos, let's see below.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia


Link to originalcommunity
Latitude5.203625
Longitude96.922813
Maphttps://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.2036252697&mlon=96.9228130995#map=12/5.2036/96.9228

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64