My pet village cat at home

in Steem Japan8 days ago

Hello friends wherever you are, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always do your daily activities as usual and greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community on this occasion I will share again with you some photography about my pet and of course he is like you see an orange cat that I have photographed in my yard this afternoon.

This cat is one of my pet cats at home and he is still classified as a kitten because he is still small and maybe he is still around three months old and for the cat that I share with you today, namely a male with an orange color which of course makes me really really like this cat and of course every day I stroke him.

Some of these cat photos of course I took with the iPhone 11 Promag cellphone camera and I took some of these photos from different angles. However, before I posted in this community, I first edited this image a little to make it look fresher and some of the photos I have prepared below, let's see together, I hope you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryCat
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

That looks so cute. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33