The beauty of pink roses photographed at night

in Steem Japan6 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today? I hope you are always well. And best wishes to all of us who are in this beloved community. Today I am here again by sharing a very beautiful picture of a rose that I captured last night in front of my house.

The beauty of roses has always attracted everyone and these roses were planted by my sister in front of the house. And this flower is cared for so well that it blooms quite impressively. And I immediately took a photo with my cell phone camera.

When I photographed these roses, of course I had to turn on the flash on my smartphone because I was photographing at night. And let's see some of the photos I mean below, I hope you like them.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi, @idayrus,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71