Nod

in Freewriters4 months ago

Hi, I'm Xiao-Aine. I started in 2018. If you wonder I am single, have a dog, am busy and always work nightshifts. I find it hard to write daily. Hey, reader did you notice that if 'all Steemians are welcome" is mentioned not all Steemians are meant? If all Steemians play a role in keeping Steemit in the picture, alive, then why are they banned?

b618a707-fefd-4340-986c-1c4153c7aad6.jpg

Another day in the? It could be a mall but it reminds me of Utrecht Central Station - Hoog Catherijne. Mom told me to visit the city (Zutphen was disappointing no idea what people do there. Pub visits only?

I wonder what he's looking at but his sunglasses reflect the roof or so. Sunglasses in a mall? My mom would find that normal. She does the same. I don't think this guy is famous, or rich. A jeans with a jacket, holding a phone (music? No, I don't think so). Can be he's listening to messages left on his voicemail or the googlemap voice telling him into which direction he should go. He looks puzzled. That bag he holds. Why is it so huge. Does a cat or dog fit in? I doubt he likes pets, he's not the type to have animals around, pet them or fill their bowl. He doesn't like his hair being messed up, his clothes getting dirty. I wonder about the weight of that bag and why he carries it with him. What kind of job can a man like him possibly do?



Do you have the bag?
Yes
Don't speak nod
...
Now go to the left... No right
Go upstairs and to the right
Do you see Didi?

He didn't answer looked for didi, who was she?

Did you hear me?
Yes
I said do not answer just follow my instructions
At the right of Didi is a trash bin. Leave the bag behind in 5 minutes from now.

Puzzled he looked for didi. Was she a dog or...



May 23, 2024

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.25% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34