Chaos

in Freewriters2 months ago

17159609235678743216150463683938.jpg

I took a photo of a photo made of an old childhood painting. The dog has 3 legs only but it has 4. I forgot this painting but mom must have liked it since she took the first photo. It's in an album with photos and other small things I collected.
I know how to photograph but it's no hobby of mine so you won't see selfies or me showing off on social media. Rather not. It's not that I don't like myself but privacy is important to me. I've always wondered what drives people to show every minute of their lives on facebook while at the same time they cry and complain because they are scared, harrashed and scammed.

Since yesterday it's chaotic everywhere also at work due to some bacteria in the drinking water. People easily panic and even more because the shops are out of water. Interesting is the same happened in 2023, 7000 people infected or whatever. Accident or? Did you already hear that on the news?
Since I can boil water you won't see me in the shop lining up with the FOMOs, no thank you I have better things to do.

May 17, 2024

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.24% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

It's a cute painting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42