My freewrite recommendations.

in Freewriters4 years ago

It is Tuesday time for the freewrite recommendations.

@mariannewest, the @freewritehouse and freewriters gave me a hand as I joined Steem for the second time. It was hard to be here right after HF20 but I am still here and grow.
Being a writer is hardly rewarded on Steem but what counts most is I write again.

My 1st recommendation is written by @felt.buzz.

He used the prompt "enjoy the day".
How many times a day you hear someone say this to you? Once or thirty times?
Clive had it with it and as the waitress says "enjoy the day" he gives a quite unexpected answer.
Will this freewrite make us think twice before we say "Enjoy the day"?.

My 2nd recommendation is written by @d00k13

He used the prompt "Enjoy the day" in his freewrite poem.
How to enjoy the day if you are Down or Low?. It's easy to find out if your read this and before you know it you found ground and who knows more. Enjoy this good read.

My 3rd recommendation is written by @iamraincrystal.

It is a #weekendfreewrite which means she used the three prompts given. What a shame only one person tead this story about the cat Aimee. She is happy to see her master back but something goes wrong if she gazes on the mirror...
What you can read yourself Great Balls of Fire

PhotoGrid_1567237329129.jpg

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you @davidke20. 😘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Moments like these I wish I didn’t have all my power delegates out to accounts I don’t control 😅 rewards right?

Anyways thanks for the recommendation my dear 👍 that was my first bit of poetry in awhile.. on how starting with certain words can just spark a rhythm 🤔

Don't worry about the power delegated, your poem made my day and hopefully it does the same to other readers.

It is good to read some poetry again and I recognize the rhythm suddenly triggers by?

Have a great day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooh, interesting conundrum - all your power delegated to other accounts - did you see the challenge from @tristancarax? I'm still debating how much to delegate when my upvote is only one cent now...

@wakeupkitty was actually my first delegation and that came at the time of my first post called "Steem N' Roses." At that time, I thought that we could overwhelm him with sbi purchases but it appears that many of us can't do that on a regular basis so that plan of action isn't working to well.

So, the new plan of action hit me thirteen days ago. Before this date, I didn't feel comfortable asking for this type of help, but we need to do something different and still work as a group. I have the time to go around countering mmmkkk so why not do it.

You always make awesome recommendations, @wakeupkitty. Resteeming.

I don't know if it's awesome but I hope it helps and make people read again. I find it hard to write a recommendation.
Thank you for stopping by 😘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Great recommendations! Now I need to go read some of them! Thank you!

!tip

I hope you will. Thank you for stopping by, commenting and the tip. 😘💕

🎁 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wrestling The Fabric Of The Muse Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you @dswigle. Very generous of you. 😘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent recommendations @wakeupkitty

Thank you @sacra97 it is good to see you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being a member. You received an upvote. 👍🏻

You are welcome. Enjoy your day.

Thank you so much for the feature 😊😊 it's such an honor to be mentioned here 😁😁 !trdo !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @iamraincrystal, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty!
@wakeupkitty will receive 0.16141275 TRDO & @iamraincrystal will get 0.10760850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site


Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, your post successfully recieved 0.16141275 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@iamraincrystal earned : 0.1076085 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96