5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Single option

in Freewriters2 years ago


imagen.png
Source


We have all dreamed of having a house in front of the sea, even if it is only for vacations. A vacation without going to the beach will never be a vacation, even if it is just to get your feet wet. Or visiting or maybe renting a house by the beach or close enough to the beach for a weekend, something like lying on a typical beach chair and watching the water, or just listening to the waves, which transmits so much peace.

Some of these vacation homes have infinity pools where the one who does not like the sea can watch it while swimming in the pool, or also a balcony where you can appreciate wide and spectacular views of the sea, if you are lucky you may be able to see the sunset or sunrise, depending on the location of the house. I think the best location would be a sunset, which is almost always nicer than a sunrise, as these are sometimes very common, but the sunset can vary in color.

What I like about these houses is that the rooms usually have large windows, from ceiling to floor, giving good lighting during the day and at night a good view of the sea in the dark, where you can see the moon or the stars. My grandmother was not a beach person, but she did like to go, even if it was just to sit in the water front and feel the sand, but almost never to swim, and I say almost never because when we were kids she once went with us riding on floats to the beach, it was the only time I saw her going to the beach and it was recorded in photos.

I, for example, have always liked the pool, it is safer from my point of view and without inventing too much, but I also like the beach, it is bigger and you can do much more than in a pool, but in safety I stay with the pool. Once we went with my parents and my brother to the beach and a wave threw us a tremendous tumble. The worst thing is that we were not very far in, the water was up to my parents' waists. The force of the water dragged us in and after the wave burst it pushed us towards the shore, causing us to separate and we arrived at the shore separated, thank God, everything was fine, but from the scare we picked up and left.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52