5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Woolly Mammoth

in Freewriterslast year


imagen.png
Source


There are those who would like to know those exotic animals that once inhabited our planet earth, it would be really interesting to see them even from a distance while maintaining certain security, personally I am very excited to have seen a dinosaur, no matter which one, so I would believe the movie of the dinosaurs. Whether they existed or not, I don't know, but what science says is true and it's up to me to believe it. Another thing to ask for more, to see the cities of sand and all its people, the pyramid constructions and much more, all that would be fine, I would be satisfied, but I know that only in the movies it will be seen.

A movie of a famous actor, that I don't remember now, was about the night life of a museum where the animals came to life, I liked that movie a lot, in spite of being fantasy, one of my childhood favorites. At the beginning the only one who talked to the animals and saw them come to life was the main actor, the rest didn't see anything. Then little by little as the plot was running they realized how everything came to life. The movie I think was called A Night at the Museum, and the actor was Adam Sandler, it is the only one I remember that way apart from one where he acted that was a vacation with some kids and the worst vacation was that one, the kids allied themselves and made his life impossible.

In the movie I remember seeing dinosaurs, characters that marked the different eras of humanity, I also remember seeing a woolly mammoth, and t-rex that toured the museum and made disasters, lions, tribes that fought among themselves, knights, fight between large animals, an older man who played an explorer who accompanied him during almost the entire movie and in the end they all joined together to defeat the giant t-rex, I think that was the end. I know they released several movies with different chapters, but I only saw the first one, the original, the others I didn't even know when they were released.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43