5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Wagging tail

in Freewriterslast year


imagen.png
Source


The pets of us more than all dogs, are usually wagging tails since they hear that we are coming, if it is in an apartment surely are listening to their footsteps circling before we enter, others who start barking and circling in circles, then well, comes what we all know love, want to climb on top, that we give massage and more.

I can talk about my experience with dogs, because I have never had cats, and I would not change a dog for a cat, with all the good experiences and the affection they give us is worthy of admiration. Here the dog at home, with the sound of the keys from a distance he listens and waits for us at the door, sometimes he does not listen but, with a slight sound he comes to the door running immediately and puts his head to massage him.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78