5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Turn your head

in Freewriters2 years ago


imagen.png
Fuente


While it is said that we should not look back or go backwards, even if it is to gain momentum, I feel it is necessary and even more so today. Looking back can mean many things all depending on the context in which you view and experience it. Turning our head and looking back can denote all that we have advanced, along the way, we may not see all that we have advanced, but we must keep in mind that we started without much and now life has smiled on us for all the effort.

Here it is very common to turn our head to all sides and more if we are walking on the street or passing through streets with the car. Some people walk with their head inside the cell phone while walking on the streets or driving and it is dangerous, first because it generates distraction and second can be a factor that can end your life, crime is very active every day and waiting to see someone clueless to act.

Without digressing from the subject, but taking into account the situations, we continue with the development. I almost always look back, sometimes especially at the end of the year, and see how far I have come, how much I have changed and how much I have not changed, how much of what I proposed for the year I accomplished and how much I did not, but always with the approach to continue, taking into account the past and not to fall back into a loop.

Analyzing the past for me is essential, there are many issues that I put into practice believing that they were the best and I realized that not all were good, but I continue day by day seeing how to improve and improve myself and overcome those decisions I made that have left a negative mark on me, the positive ones I do not pay much attention, my focus is focused on improving from here on.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar al Proyecto de soporte a TopFiveFamily, puede hacerlo haciendo clic en los siguientes enlaces:

10SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 150SP, - 200SP, - 300SP, - 400SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81