5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Neverending hallway

in Freewriters6 months ago


pasillo-largo-del-hotel-el-moderno-extiende-al-infinito-153614866.webp
Source


Last year I remember dreaming of a never-ending hallway, one of those crazy and unexpected dreams that cause nightmares. Basically I remember I was traveling in a bus, watching the scenery through the window anxiously waiting for the arrival at the stop to get off and rest that was already necessary, but apparently never came, a lot of rolling and a road that seemed endless, at some points many curves and at others endless straights, but in the end I fell asleep waiting.

I woke up and was in a room at night and hungry, I did not remember what was the last meal, but I was very hungry and was the cause of the awakening. I got comfortable and opened the door of the room, I looked out and saw the hallway, long but very long and not all the lights were on, I looked at the other side and it was better lit, but it was still very long and I could not see the end. The problem was that on that side there was no indication of a restaurant, I could only see numbers on a sign.

And a little further on there was an elevator that said the floor of the restaurant, but it did not work, it was open, but no button worked, so I had to follow the corridor with the conviction of finding some stairs. I never found them on the way to the hallway, I heard a voice and turned my head to check my back, there in the distance a shadow that quickly ran towards me and I woke up from the scare.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@suanky

Each one of the five content creators featured in the LuvBug Blog Curation Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75