5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Makeup

in Freewriterslast year

imagen.png

Source


Question would be, should the boyfriend or husband learn, have knowledge or take some makeup classes? On public transportation, whether we want to or not, we will hear discussions, some on the phone, others in people and others because we have a good ear that we hear what they say in front of us and behind us, or even what they are talking about next to us. On one of the routes I took in the afternoon on my way home I heard a girl among so many things complaining about why she didn't know how to put on makeup.

I just listened and started to turn it over in my head, and I didn't see it as necessary, although some girls like to keep their guy on the sidelines, maybe, with time you can learn something, but beyond knowing a little bit of everything you use and what you put on is fine from my point of view. The average boyfriend may not know how to use any of the makeup tools, not because he doesn't know how, but because he doesn't use them. Perhaps the husband who watches his wife apply her makeup when she goes out or after so many years of helping her or at least trying to do it may have a little more experience in the matter.

If it were up to me to answer this question, I would say not at the moment, but you never know when it might be your turn, neither the moment nor the situation, life will always surprise us whether we want it to or not. It is always good to learn something good, but doing it by force is not so pleasant.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76