5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Have I seen her

in Freewriterslast year


imagen.png
Source


It has happened to me repeatedly that I watch a movie and it turns out that later with a gathering of friends and we watch a movie almost always, have I seen her, but not only me, sometimes they see it and I don't, then we look bad when this happens, because sometimes we want to see it, but then there is the possibility of watching it again or look for a new one.

Other few times it happens, especially me, that we start watching a movie and because of the name I don't remember having seen it, but it turns out that I have, and I realize it by the middle or almost at the end when memories of having seen it come to me, it almost always bothers me that I don't remember what a movie is called and less if I have seen it.

Some people remember the movie just by looking at the cover photo, others just by knowing the last name of the actors they know several movies, others by name tell you the actors and more, those people are of good mind, not like me, I do not even know who the actors are, I get carried away mostly by the cover and sometimes by the title, because I do not know the actors because I do not care if they know how to make movies or not.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72