5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Door step

in Freewriters2 years ago


imagen.png
Fuente


Learning something new every day, this type of gadget I had no idea existed. The door step, can be useful, but, for example, when I clean dad's truck, I used to climb on the tires and it gave me to clean the roof, or with climbing on the door rest it gave me also to clean it, it was not very safe, but it was not the plan to think about it, it is to go safely and know the limits.

Here in Venezuela I have not seen that product, and in case of selling it, I have not seen that anyone has it, in fact, people who clean the cars on the street do it the same way, they climb on the rubber and clean the roof, but not only that, it is also used to place equipment on the roof, but that is not the most ideal, the ideal is to use a small or large ladder, any will do and it is safer than inventing.

The product I have seen is made of plastic so I understand it should not support much weight, it must have a limit and for time too. I do not see it practical at least to clean the roof of the vehicle, because it can drip water or soap or the product with which we clean the vehicle and can get wet everything inside, especially the seat, or if you use shoes or sandals to clean that drags water that can be carried inside the vehicle just by raising a leg.

Barefoot is also the same thing, whenever I clean the truck I do it barefoot, even the bicycle, it is not the most practical, but with sandals besides that they get wet then you have to dry them or shoes in their absence that usually cost more to dry, so I always do it barefoot and just when I finish cleaning, I pick up everything, tidy up, dry and my feet too and that's it, you do not have to do much, because you start thinking about how to do the least possible work at the end.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71