5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Classical music

in Freewriterslast year


imagen.png
Fuente


I don't usually listen to classical music, I know at least that my grandmother liked it a lot. I guess I don't like it because of the fact that it's not suited to my times, the music I usually listen to is more active and monotonous, yes it's repetitive, but I love it and it's the one I usually use for almost any activity I do while I'm at home. I have listened to it and it is mostly instruments playing, I don't remember hearing one that is with human voice.

This type of music is more for older people, I think, of my classmates I have not heard him that they like classical music, surely some listen to it, but do not comment anything. Sincerely he can listen to it, but it is not to my liking, I would even say that I could put it to sleep. As it is made of instruments, it can become something comfortable and quiet at times so much as to fall asleep.

I have a friend who plays the violin very well, I do not know if his love for this instrument comes from classical music or not, what I do know is that he has released several versions of current music such as reggaeton genre, music of the artist Dua Lipa, Nacho, Daddy Yankee and many more songs in English and Spanish. Basically the rhythm of the songs turns them into violin, he publishes the videos on his Instagram account and YouTube. It really is amazing to see how he plays the songs with his violin.

Many big artists have mentioned him in their stories and have commented on him, he has traveled both inside the country and outside the country, thanks to what he does, he is not a composer of his own music, he is basically transforming music of various genres with his violin. He lives in Lechería and his Instagram account is @juandavidrrz so you can follow him and review his content and see all the trajectory he has.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73