5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Better late than never

in Freewriterslast year


imagen.png
Source


Today I have a month and fifteen days that I started working, a job similar to the previous one, but on a larger scale and with more traffic of people than the previous one. In both I have learned new things that I will not be sorry to have learned, rather I am happy and excited every day with what I learn, not so much on a personal level or the company, but some customers also teach us both me and my co-worker and the boss, we do not always know everything, everything.

Customers also teach us and we challenge us for future customers, some customers go to the store to look for something specific, and others who simply went to ask for something that the technician told him to buy, these almost always ask if what they sent him to ask is useful for certain activity. In my case, if I know, I say yes, if I am not sure, I read the product description and make sure of what I say, so the customer is also informed of what he buys.

We, being a franchise of some companies recently sent us a code with an enrollment that allowed us to take an online course, a course where I learned much more than what I already knew and learned in what I have been working. When they sent me the information I said, at this point that course, but yes, better late than never to learn something new or reinforce something I do every day than never learn it or reinforce it. Of the three courses I passed two with the highest grade, I still have to take the test for the last one which will be next week.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42