5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Single option

in Freewriterslast year


imagen.png
Source


In 2016 I had gone downtown to look for more student tickets which I used to pay the bus fare I used to go to the university. A ticket that in its beginnings worked correctly and adequately, where the government then took the opportunity to say that the ticket would be paid by him for all students something that when I used the tickets never worked, they did not pay.

It was a matter of months before everything stopped working. The tickets were not used in the correct way, since the students shared the tickets, which were non-transferable and valid for the person who bought them, but many collectors received the tickets and did not check them, thus giving room for the liveliest students to cheat the bus drivers and the honest ones were not affected.

Thus giving the beginning that the collectors simply did not accept the tickets and forced the students to pay their fare, a few others still accepted it, but forced the students before getting on the bus to show their ID, the student card and the ticket, that way they could verify and they could board the bus.

More than once I met classmates in line to buy tickets, and every time I could I stayed talking until I bought the tickets, but I realized that it hurts so much to sneak into a queue when they do it in front of you. A girl that I would later meet and study with me queued up claiming that her classmates were holding her place, months later in class, I asked myself, have I seen her, I remember that face before, and yes indeed it was her.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79