Beloved moon

in Freewriters3 days ago


moon-2762111_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Under the shadow and light of the moon we never stop seeing you on that deep horizon and in that sea of the endless universe, where our thoughts sail endlessly.


Luna give me bread, moon give me cheese, moon milk to write my story of my new tomorrow, moon you are my guide to walk in the night savanna full of ghost and spectrum of fear with the perdition of hate, where is this moon to ride in your light from the distance.


Sublime celestial star that takes care of us from a distance, you illuminate us under the cold and dark night, I only see you taking care of me in my dreams and my night paths.


Beloved moon, if it were made of cheese, it would be the paradise of mice, but if you are the paradise of dreams, it would be in your arms eternally, sleeping like a god in your infinite sea full of stars.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43