Gene Codes: 7 Life Energies - 3rd Freewrite

genecodes03.jpg

Nearly 20 years ago, during the summer of 2000, I was introduced to the Natural Life Energy model for understanding human nature. It was an exciting moment for me because it completely changed my view of why people thought and behaved the way they did. And it obviously gave me a broader picture of why I behaved and thought the way I did. This set my life on a new course, for up to that point, I had studied Computer Science and Mathematics, thinking that my future would be dedicated to the virtual world. What a contrast!

The Natural Life Energy model teaches that humanity can be categorized into 7 types of people:

Dynamic Aggressives
Dynamic Assertives
Dynamic Supportives
Creative Assertives
Adaptive Aggressives
Adaptive Assertives
Adaptive Supportives

Although we individually fall into one of these types, each Energy creates a group within humanity which serves a holostic purpose for all the others, which allows for humanity to evolve on the one hand, and remain stable on the other. Each human being is born with one of these Energies, but can be influenced by the others, positively or negatively. But the underlying Energy is what will seek to push through during our life's journey, and seek to guide our choices and behavior.

Where this Energy comes from, who created it and how it got programmed into us, are questions that have haunted me for the last 20 years, and have led me down the proverbial rabbit hole into areas of study that I never would have imagined finding myself even considering.

steembreak.jpg

Former Freewrites...

steembreak.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! You are really good and talented :) Would love to see you on https://commun.com where you could set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55