Gene Codes: Origins - 1st Freewrite

genecodes01.jpg

It's not easy knowing where to begin with this subject; especially with the 5 minute timer running! This is my first freewrite in the Freewriters Community, and this is my first freewrite with a timer. Let's see how it goes!

Gene Codes is a term I invented to create an umbrella for the many topics that deal with human nature. The term itself was created for a contest I entered about 2 years ago for a website called Onstellar, that was supposed to be linked into the Steem blockchain, through the SMTs. That never happened, but Gene Codes stuck with me.

So where do I begin? Do I begin with Human Design? Or the 7 Life Energies? Or Onstellar?

No way!!! 5 minutes that quickly! Either that's too short or I type too slowly! Ha ha!

steembreak.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55