Gene Codes: Origins II - 2nd Freewrite

genecodes02.jpg

My experience with a 5 minute freewrite left me very dissatisfied. So I am opting to not use a timer. I have always done my freewriting, in the past, without the constraints of time. I prefer to focus on just getting the ideas out of my head, so that I can then better reflect on the concept.

I have been studying human nature my whole life. This comes with the territory of being a Dynamic Assertive, in the 7 Life Energies model, as well as my being a 1/3 Profile in the Human Design System. The 7 Life Energies model came into my worldview around the summer of 2000. Before that, I was an unconscious student of human nature. After that moment, I couldn't help but be aware of how I studied people, for now I had a blueprint for how to describe what I was observing. Later, I would learn that this was also well embedded in my DNA, when I came across the Human Design Profiles.

Gene Codes was inspired from a book I read call Gene Keys. I wanted to come up with a term for all of the topics I had come across that helped my better understand myself, others and humanity. I have always wanted to share this knowledge with others, but have come to realize that my natural passion is driven by something in my genetics, and if others do not have this in their coding, they will not find the same passion within themselves.

This is why I have now chosen to simply share it because I love it, and for the pure pleasure of expressing my joy for the subject. Hence, why I'm finding a perfect home for this expression in the Freewriters community.

steembreak.jpg

Former Freewrites...

steembreak.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55