Welcome to Mars: I own everything, have total privacy, and life has never been better | cointelegraph

in Steem Links2 years ago

Elon Must through SpaceX looks serious touting the existence of life on Mars. So is Amazon's boss, Jeff Bezos.

The promotion of extraterrestrial life is likely to become a competitive trend among the world's richest people.

98c3be5a-3af1-49e5-ae2c-1d4654937b17.webp

Mars City Desain | Source SpaceX links

Elon Musk and Jeff Bezos show competition over space tourism programs.

How is life on Mars? let's discuss the post below

While people on Earth are still expecting decentralized tech mass adoption, decentralization is the only way for people on Mars to organize their, well, everything.

Welcome to Mars. Welcome to my city, or should I say “our city” because I, like every other inhabitant, am a stakeholder in it. No, I don’t mean “shareholder,” as this isn’t a dystopian future run by private companies. My city on Mars has a decentralized governance structure just like the greater Mars. It is not a corporation nor is it a militarized state. It is a set of institutions governed directly by The People.

Read More

I myself feel attracted to have life in outer space. Of course, living on another planet must have its own sensation and uniqueness.

What do you think about extraterrestrial life?

About Me

10% of this post's author rewards are being directed to @penny4thoughts for distribution to authors of relevant and engaging comment.

Sort:  

It annoys me that the most powerful want to appropriate everything , they even fight over what is not theirs , but if they can buy it , well I do not know who is going to sell it to them , I think if there are aliens, look how fast technology advances, we are their experiment, they are supposed to come to kill us, but we do the work for them, we kill each othe

I sometimes feel ridiculous when I think about whether humans will really live on a planet other than Earth? who knows.

I believe that every creature there is good, there is evil.

Even if it's true that we will meet aliens later, I hope to be acquainted with kind-hearted aliens
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72