You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 삼일절을 맞이하여...

in zzan2 years ago

I love the post, great history lesson. I would love to know which country you are from(North Korea or South Korea)?

Hello @cjsdns, Kindly consider supporting @Campusconnectng with any amount of steempower delegation.

Campus connect is a growing community of college students around the world. We are seriously interested in building our community curation power to at least 100kSP, we appreciate steem power delegations and would offer 0.5Steem/1KSP daily on curation rewards.

This way you will be able to maximize your steempower delegation. I would also love to reach you on discord, that is if you find it appropriate.

We kindly request your support.

CC @whitestallion

Sort:  

Thank You for sharing...

Thanks for going through my proposal. I hope it leaves an impression 😊😊

I am whitestallion, though you already know that lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51