You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game : 05/08/2020 - 1st Diary Entry : My own farm, millet harvesting on time.

in LAKSHMI4 years ago (edited)

Hey @ahlawat wow mate I'm really glad to see your first diary entry! Thank you so much for joining the diary game!

Very well explained diary entry,my uncle also a farmer i sometime experience all this when i go to my village. He also have farms and Buffalo and down cows as well.

Try to post activities for entire day since your morning breakfast to your dinner time. You can check my posts for example.

There's is no obligation you can post only in Hindi and English but I'm happy to see you posted in both languages.

Please check out this post by @cryptokannon it has examples of different markdown styles that will help you make your post look more interesting. Thank you!

Sort:  

thanks so much, You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56