The Diary Game : 05/08/2020 - 1st Diary Entry : My own farm, millet harvesting on time.

in LAKSHMI4 years ago

All friends are welcome. Today I got a new friend. Whose name is @ rishabh99946. In fact, there are very few companions. This is the most special friend. Today I am starting thediarygame. This is a completely new experience for me. if I make a mistake in this. So you can tell me. I am a small farmer. In the morning always work in agriculture, and after midday we go to other work. Mobile is not used there.

‌‌‌सभी दोस्तो को स्वागत है। आज मुझे एक नए दोस्त मिला है। जिसका नाम @rishabh99946 है। वास्तव में साथ देने वाले बहुत ही कम मिलते है। यह सबसे खास दोस्त है। आज मैं thediarygame की शुरुआत कर रहा हॅू। मेरे लिए यह बिल्कुल नए अनुभव है। इसलिए मुझे कोई गलती हो जाये। तो आप मुझे बता सकते है। मै एक छोटा सा किसान हॅू। सुबह के समय हमेशा खेती में काम करते है और दोपहार के बाद अन्य काम पर चला जाते हॅू। वह पर हम मोबइल का प्रयोग नही करते है।

20200719_073016.jpg

I was up at around 4:55 am. Today is expected to be a very good start to the day. There is light breeze then I went to my kitchen. And At that time I drink hot water. Then I freshen up. Started doing some light exercise. At about 6:45 minutes the exercises were over. Then I set out for my farm, but I saw that there was water on the road. Because light and strong rain was raining again and again in the night. Due to which rain water has been filled between the roads. I sat on my son's bicycle. Came out of that water.

मैं करीब 4:55 बजे उठा था। आज का दिन बहुत अच्छी शुरुआत होने की उम्मीद है। हल्की हवा चल रही है फिर मैं अपने किचन में गया। और उस समय मैं गर्म पानी पीता हूं। फिर मैं फ्रेश हो गया। कुछ हल्का व्यायाम करना शुरू किया। लगभग 6:45 मिनट पर अभ्यास समाप्त हो गया। फिर मैं अपने खेत के लिए निकल पड़ा, लेकिन मैंने देखा कि सड़क पर पानी था। क्योंकि रात में बार-बार हल्की और तेज बारिश हो रही थी। जिसके कारण बारिश का पानी सड़कों के बीच भर गया है। मैं अपने बेटे की साइकिल पर बैठ गया। उस पानी से बाहर आया।

20200802_072621.jpg

It was about 7:45 minutes when I saw a man harvesting grass. He has cut some grass from all sides. But that is not our grass. So he has authority over it, he is filling the grass in his bundle. After walking some distance, I reached the farm. And there I saw a lot of dogs turning to sugarcane crops. I think they are hunting for some small animals. I immediately drove him away from there. After some time, he came back there again. I looked in, but there was nothing there.

लगभग 7:45 मिनट पर मैंने एक आदमी को घास काटते देखा। उसने चारों तरफ से कुछ घास काट दी है। लेकिन वह हमारी घास नहीं है। इसलिए उसके पास अधिकार है, वह अपनी गठरी में घास भर रहा है। कुछ दूर चलने के बाद मैं खेत में पहुँच गया। और वहाँ मैंने बहुत सारे कुत्तों को गन्ने की फसलों की ओर मुड़ते देखा। मुझे लगता है कि वे कुछ छोटे जानवरों का शिकार कर रहे हैं। मैंने तुरंत उसे वहां से भगा दिया। कुछ समय बाद, वह फिर से वहाँ आया। मैंने अंदर देखा, लेकिन वहां कुछ भी नहीं था।
20200801_080518.jpg

Now it is about 8:10 minutes, I reached my brother, he called me, he said, how late it is, I have told that today I have been sleeping for a long time. It took me time to get up. Then he was harvesting other farm grass. Then I asked him, why are you harvesting it? Brother said, its grass has become very big. And in this we have to sow the second crop. That's why I'm harvesting it.

20200802_073942.jpg
अब लगभग 8:10 मिनट हो चुके हैं, मैं अपने भाई के पास पहुँचा, उसने मुझे फोन किया, उसने कहा, कितनी देर हो गई है, मैंने बताया है कि आज मैं बहुत देर तक सो रहा हूँ। मुझे उठने में समय लगा। तब वह दूसरे खेत की घास काट रहा था। फिर मैंने उससे पूछा, तुम इसे क्यों काट रहे हो? भाई ने कहा, इसकी घास बहुत बड़ी हो गई है। और इसमें हमें दूसरी फसल बोनी है। इसलिए मैं इसकी कटाई कर रहा हूं।

20200802_074050.jpg

It was about 9:15 minutes after we had finished harvesting our big grass. And tying it together is the reason, that this millet will fall due to rain. It will be about 13 feet in length. There is a possibility of further progress. This is why it is most important to fasten it.
लगभग 9:15 मिनट बाद हमने अपनी बड़ी घास की कटाई पूरी कर ली थी। और इसे एक साथ बांधना यह कारण है, कि यह बाजरा बारिश के कारण गिर जाएगा। इसकी लंबाई लगभग 13 फीट होगी। आगे और बढ़ने की संभावना है। यही कारण है कि इसे जकड़ना सबसे महत्वपूर्ण है।

20200725_075110.jpg

Then I have started keeping the millet in has bullock cart. Because right now Buffalo is sitting. There is no need to get up. After this, we can do other work. I took my bullock cart from there. It took me 20 minutes to get home. At home I arrived around 11:00AM

फिर मैंने बाजरा को बैलगाड़ी में रखना शुरू कर दिया है। क्योंकि अभी तो भैंस बैठी है। उठने की कोई जरूरत नहीं है। इसके बाद, हम अन्य काम कर सकते हैं। मैं अपनी बैलगाड़ी वहाँ से ले गया। मुझे घर पहुंचने में 20 मिनट लगे। घर पर मैं करीब 11:00 बजे पहुंचा

I hope you like them,
Enjoy your Thursday. It shows you in Your farm. How do you like the farm
Have a Nice Day.

Thanks for your up-vote, comment and resteemed

Sort:  

Hey @ahlawat wow mate I'm really glad to see your first diary entry! Thank you so much for joining the diary game!

Very well explained diary entry,my uncle also a farmer i sometime experience all this when i go to my village. He also have farms and Buffalo and down cows as well.

Try to post activities for entire day since your morning breakfast to your dinner time. You can check my posts for example.

There's is no obligation you can post only in Hindi and English but I'm happy to see you posted in both languages.

Please check out this post by @cryptokannon it has examples of different markdown styles that will help you make your post look more interesting. Thank you!

thanks so much, You are welcome

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

thanks so much! you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58