Morning walk

in LAKSHMI13 days ago

Today I went for a walk in the morning and its been a couple of days since I was not feeling well so I did not go for a morning walk. Even today I did not stay outside for a long time because my health is not back to normal but I can say that recovery is happening and it is good for me. I am feeling better today but not so good but because I was bored sitting at home and lying down all the time so thought of doing a small walk in the morning.

Morning work is very good and it makes the entire day more energetic and fresh when I walk in the morning. You all should follow this activity and I'm sure if you do it for a few days then you will feel good in the morning and your entire day will also be good. You need to do something every day in the morning which can be some fitness activities or meditation if you like but out of those one is necessary for all of us to follow in the morning.

image.png

Bad health is never a good experience but it happens because we dont manage the change or maybe when the weather is changing rapidly then our body is not able to cope and that is when we fall sick. Dr says that we need to keep our immunity high to avoid such sickness particularly if it happens and we just can't help it. Now once I'm back in my previous schedule which I'm expecting to happen after a couple of days or probably after this weekend then I will try to focus more on the fitness side.

Thanks

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93