Learning Web3

in LAKSHMI20 days ago

Yesterday I talked about how I have enrolled myself on one of the online training programmes that will be ongoing for the next five weeks. Today is the day when the first class will be starting and hopefully, this session is going to be full of learning. I believe that before going on some learning some homework is required and I'm trying to do my part so that at least I have some basic understanding which will help me grasp more information.

Web3 is a growing segment in the crypto market and the more we learn can empower us for a better future. Although not many people are still aware I expect that in the next few years, the adoption is going to increase and more people will be trying to make a move from Web 2 to Web 3. It is decentralised and it has more power to control our data and content along with the possibility to get rewarded on some crypto coins.

image.png

src

There is a lot to learn and we also know that more information is available on the Internet which we can grab and learn provided we are ready to learn and learning is surely a key. I'm not a trader but I tried to learn more in this market and I hope when things grow in the coming years this knowledge will help me a lot to improve my overall strategy and strengthen my Web 3 journey.

Thanks

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79