Dimsum looking good

in LAKSHMI19 days ago

I had Dimsum yesterday and though I dont eat this frequently but its good to have as it tastes so good with spicy sauce. It's a kind of popular snack which is easily available and also the price is not much because normally it costs about 60 to 70 rupees which is almost like a dollar for one plate and this is enough quantity for one person. Different stores serve different sauces whereas I prefer the red sauce which is spicy and it's a fantastic combination with this snack no matter where you have it but the taste is something that I always prefer and it should be spicy.

I'm vegetarian so prefer having vegetarian only but this has also got the option for cheese and also for the non-vegetarian so depending upon your taste appetite you can go for the one that you like but as I already mentioned since I am a vegetarian I prefer that only. I also tried paneer but it was not so tasty as compared to the vegetarian so I believe that it's good to go for the vegetarian option instead of paneer and of course, veg is not for me.

image.png

It's always good to explore new food and eat something depending upon our mood and having good food makes us feel good it is another good factor. We need to be considerate about health and surely a good diet is the key but sometimes it's fine to eat something that you like to have and this can also get you a better feeling and better experience with the food you have.

Thanks

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83