Biking is fun

in LAKSHMI2 months ago

Bike riding is a fun activity and I often do it whenever I get time. It is also better in cities because even in traffic by bike we can pass faster but by car, it is not possible. Traffic is one of the biggest problems in cities and this is why I don't like the lifestyle in cities because we have to spend a lot of time on the roads just to reach our workplace and come back home.

Life in rural areas is much better because there are people who struggle with traffic in their day-to-day life and there is also less pollution. If the weather is good then riding a bike can be such a fantastic activity and a kind of adventure if it is planned properly. I am one of the people who like bike riding and I often do it whenever my schedule allows depending upon how much time I have mostly over the weekend I try to do it.

image.png

Sharing a photo that I captured recently on my travel trip and its good to see people how they are moving with no traffic at all and there is no red light also so they can just move places without wasting any time on unnecessary things like traffic.

Thanks

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22