Coldplay - Yellow - A Song A Day Keeps The Doctor Away

in LAKSHMI2 days ago

Colors is what we need?


[Verse 1: Chris Martin]
Look at the stars
Look how they shine for you
And everything you do
Yeah, they were all yellow
I came along
I wrote a song for you
And all the things you do
And it was called "Yellow"
So then I took my turn
Oh, what a thing to have done
And it was all yellow

[Chorus: Chris Martin, Jonny Buckland & Will Champion]
(Aah) Your skin, oh, yeah, your skin and bones
(Ooh) Turn into something beautiful
(Aah) And you know, you know I love you so
You know I love you so

[Verse 2: Chris Martin]
I swam across
I jumped across for you
Oh, what a thing to do
'Cause you were all yellow
I drew a line
I drew a line for you
Oh, what a thing to do
And it was all yellow

[Chorus: Chris Martin, Jonny Buckland & Will Champion]
(Aah) And your skin, oh, yeah, your skin and bones
(Ooh) Turn into something beautiful
(Aah) And you know, for you, I'd bleed myself dry
For you, I'd bleed myself dry

[Bridge: Chris Martin]
It's true
Look how they shine for you
Look how they shine for you
Look how they shine for
Look how they shine for you
Look how they shine for you
Look how they shine

[Outro: Chris Martin]
Look at the stars
Look how they shine for you
And all the things that you do


I recommend using YouTube with Brave browser on Desktop.


mymusicfavs.jpg

This is a interesting photo of a street musician I met. It is not that usual to see that musical instrument on the streets, isn't it?


I understand Steemit is a social site that rewards its bloggers with its crypto coins. My passion and my art is Music, I will be sharing my favorite songs and musical performances of many genres. Follow me if you want your day to be better!


Lyrics source: https://genius.com/

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56