My digital art 'Women in Carnival'

in AI Art on Steem2 years ago (edited)
Hi friends This post is in response to the contest https://steemit.com/hive-156403/@marcosdk/vi-art-on-steem-contest-viva-o-carnaval organised by @marcosdk in this community.

I have created this AI ar with DEEP DREAM GENERATOR which is free up to some levels. I made this art with a mixure of indian and south amrican culture s., in which the art shows a india woman taking part in the brazilian carnival with her friends.

image.png

I think you will like this weird painting. If you like it then definitely post your comments and likes and dislikes about this painting in my comment box. If so, tell us what you liked the most about it.

♣ ♣ All is well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48