Contest: Street Photography and Art Week14 by @kyrie1234

in Steemit City3 years ago

Buenas Noches steemians!

How are you all doing? Praying that everything is well despite what we are facing right now. We have lots of ups and down but let's just keep on fighting because that is part of our life journey.

By the way I am @kyrie1234 of Cebu, Philippines and I am new in this community.

If you want to know more about me you can read my Achievement 1 post.

This is my FIRST participation in this community.

STREET PHOTOGRAPHY

0FD94F38-712D-49B2-B78C-19834FCC549D.jpeg

I wanted to share with you this LOOKS OF LOVE. This was taken 3 years ago during our PreNup photo. And we used NIKON DSLR

We took the photo at Roro Cordova, Cebu.

3C936B27-941F-4A09-AAE6-6860369CA2FB.jpeg

That day was so memorable to me since that was our first step going to FOREVER.

The place was so perfect for our pictorial that we could portray the best emotion we wanted. Our theme for that pictorial was motor racing since my husband @jmaxswive is a rider. And we personally chose that theme.

Thank you for spending your time reading my post.

Have a great day!

Love Lots,

@kyrie1234

516C396D-CE8D-497D-A660-10E28FC8CA3C.jpeg


About the Author

Aloha! @kyrie1234 is a Public Highschool Teacher handling in Grade 9 Math. She is the adviser of Grade 9- Special Science Class. She has a daughter who is 2 years old. She loves to explore the world and see its wonders. She wants to learn cooking and baking. She also loves different artworks and admires them. Again, thank you for the support.
Sort:  

What a lovely couple!

thank you madam... Salamat sa effects,

Keren banget

Terima kasih atas apresiasinya!

Excelente imágenes felicidades

Muchas gracias por el aprecio querido

My name is Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-or-the-unforgettable-day
You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

ok! Tnx for inviting me, I will check this out later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32