Achievement 1: Self Introduction - Ang Teacher M ng Cebu

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello there steemians! It feels so great to be back in this platform. I really regret why I became inactive here for couple of months but I thank God I was able to realize that I needed this platform for some reasons.

Thanks to @japan-steemit for encouraging and motivating us to be back. As well as @cryptokannon for recognizing my latest post.

Before anything else, I want to reintroduce myself...

FE8F39FB-10EC-4048-AAB3-723C730D668D.jpeg

I am Marnie Matidios Cuyag a.k.a @kyrie1234 of Cebu, Philippines. A BSEd Math Graduate of Cebu Normal University-Main Campus way back 2010. I got my masteral degree in Cebu Technological University. And I am currently connected in Mactan National High School-my alma matter.

71252349-D71F-483E-AC24-90D42C8962F0.jpeg

I say I do to my ex-boyfriend last March 10, 2018 and we will be celebrating our 3rd year wedding anniversary this march. Cheers!

81EC46F5-C488-4FBC-832B-9F4AAE42941E.jpeg

We are blessed with one cutie pie who is 2years young already last November. I named her MATHeena because I just love numbers.

The reason why I came back here is to improve my writing skills as well as my grammar, meet new friends, to learn new things from great minds, and most specially I want to share my ideas on how to solve math problems.

I hope that this platform and community can help me discover my skills and talent.

See yah in my next blog... Keep steeming!

Sort:  

Hi @kyrie1234 Marnie welcome back to Steemit! Good that more steemian from the Philippines coming back active. Most of them went to hive, hopefully, you all get to build a strong Filipino community on steemit 😃

 3 years ago 

yes mam, we are trying to encourage them to be back esp my co-teachers

@kyrie1234 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Hi @kyrie1234, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 3 years ago 

thank you so much sir, hope we will grow together...

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon,and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for the latest news/update on Steem Blockchain and Steemit Community in general.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much sir... Im glad working with u in the future...

 3 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

 3 years ago 

ok ill check that community. ynx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51