Weekly challenge on Steem! Pet Art Contest by @chinella

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hi,
Thanks for this contest, i wish to participate in this contest but i don't have a pet in other to take pictures with it but when i read that one can sketch its favorite pet, so i decided to sketch mine.

My favorite pet is dog, though i don't own one but wish to have one when I move to the new building.
Dog is my favorite pet because of its affectionate and sensitivity in nature. It is friendly and playful. The way it moves its tail whenever in a good mood or when playing amazes me.

20210414_104840.jpg

Am still learning how to draw, but here is the little i can attempt.

I am a member of steemalive and this is my introductory post

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64