Contest - What is Your Favorite Leisure Time Activity?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Hi steemians friends wherever you are, how are you today? May we always be protected by God Almighty, Aamiin. On this happy occasion I would like to participate in the contest 📢📢 Contest - What is Your Favorite Leisure Time Activity? presented by @shiftitamanna in the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. Don't forget, I also invite @munaa @yenny47 and @goodybest to take part in this contest.

IMG_7442.jpeg

Free time allows us to do things that enrich our lives and improve our overall well-being. It's an opportunity to explore interests, find balance, and broaden perspectives.

What is your favorite leisure time activity?

One of my favorite free time activities is trying to stay active on the platform. Since having a Steemit account, almost every spare moment I use to monitor my Steemit account to look for contests that I can participate in. And since then I started to like writing. I find satisfaction in exploring the world of Steemit and want to expand my knowledge through the works of other steemian friends.

Apart from that, I also like walking in the open because it gives me the opportunity to refresh my mind and enjoy the beauty of nature. Lastly, what I do in my free time is relax and entertain myself after a busy day. I do this to help maintain balance in my life.

IMG_6437.jpeg

Do you prefer to spend your free time with people or alone?

I rarely spend my free time with other people except for social interaction. I say that because as I said above, currently I spend a lot of my free time always being active on the Steemit platform. When writing a work on the Steemit platform, I need full concentration so that my writing can lead to the goal I want.

And I can do that if I am alone and no one disturbs me. If I am with other people, my concentration on writing will be destroyed instantly. However, I still need free time with other people because I will get emotional support and broaden my view of life in the world.

IMG_6438.jpeg

IMG_7284.jpeg

What is a common leisure activity in your country?

In my country Indonesia, common recreational activities include snorkeling or diving in coral reefs rich in marine biodiversity, trekking or hiking in beautiful mountains such as Mount Bromo or Mount Rinjani, traveling to historical places such as Borobudur or Prambanan Temples, enjoying stunning beaches such as Kuta Beach in Bali, and exploring dense tropical forests such as Gunung Leuser National Park in Sumatra. Apart from that, water sports such as surfing, rafting and parasailing are also popular in many tourist destinations in Indonesia.

Do you think leisure time is important?

Yes, free time is very important because it provides an opportunity to relieve stress, develop interests and hobbies, and maintain life balance. Apart from that, free time also allows for healthy social relationships, both with family, friends and the community. In a busy life, free time can be a time to reflect, plan, and pursue things that provide happiness and meaning. By making good use of free time, a person can improve the overall quality of life.

That's my participation on this beautiful opportunity, I hope my steemians like it. That's all and thank you for your time.

Best Regard,
@yuswadinisam

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.


Click here

Steem.png

About Me

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
Pasar tiempo libre es lo mejor y esto nos libera del estrés cotidiano.
Cuando voy a escribir me gusta estar sola para concentrarme y hacer bien el trabajo.
Gracias por la invitación

 3 months ago 

Gracias amiga por las hermosas palabras que diste.🙏

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 3 months ago 

Thank you for verifying my post

 3 months ago 

It nice as you spend your leisure time on steemit. Beautiful entry

 3 months ago 

thank you very much for the response🤝

This is similar to how I spend my free time, if you can call it that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57