Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1:Dream Cauple

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

wedding-1417512_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Assalamua'laikum

Hello everyone, how are you guys? I hope you are healthy and easy in all matters, amen.

Talking about dream partners, we are all aware that those who become partners and companions in our lives, he is our dream partner from the past, of course we have also fought for his love, and of course we have a romantic story that is the most beautiful memory.

And now I will take part in the challenge made by "steem for betterlife" with the theme "dream partner" this really inspires me because I can repeat memories when fighting for my life partner, and it is an honor to be able to share dream partner.

is your current partner your choice and ideal partner? how do you struggle to get it?

Yes, my partner is my choice, there is not the slightest coercion from any party, be it from parents or friends, and we are a couple of lovebirds where all decisions are ours and there is no coercion.

I think we are a very ideal couple, because all the deficiencies that exist in me can be covered by my partner, and all the deficiencies that exist in my partner, of course I will complete them, and thank God, until now we are still able to maintain harmony in the house ladder.

We all have different stories in fighting for the love of a life partner, so do I at least have a struggle to get my partner's love, as a real man of course I am always there for my dream partner and I always take and pick him up at school.

We have known each other for a very long time, at that time she was still in third grade high school, and she is a woman whose face has become a criterion in my search for true love, after getting acquainted we got closer and closer, and after that we had a dating relationship and we are a couple romantic young people, after a long time of dating we finally solidified our relationship by getting married and we are legally husband and wife.

What obstacles did you face when you wanted to get married?

Because we are a couple of lovebirds who have been in love for a long time, so there are no obstacles in our marriage, our parents already know each other, and they really bless our relationship, so in this case I have no problems.

what is your ideal partner?

Of course all of us have standard criteria for a life partner, even though not all of them have to be there, and later we complement each other, but at that time I had my ideal partner criteria,
-Of course she has to be beautiful in my eyes, even if other people say she's beautiful I won't accept it.

-kind hearted and loyal, don't like cheating, because for me cheating is no excuse, that's already my principle

Obedient worship, diligent, smart and have a sexy body.

Do you prioritize beauty or comfort in communicating?

Yes, I really prioritize beauty, because for me beauty will be very memorable in a communication relationship, and of course I am also very sensitive to comfort, I always want to be comfortable in communicating, maybe this is my nature or character.

what is the measure of your happiness in marriage?

For me, getting married is the perfect happiness in my life, the measure of happiness when I get married, I can't measure it for sure, it is the happiest moment in my life, especially when I wake up in the morning there are people I love beside me.

There I am very grateful that I am married and I am with my dream partner, and he is my last love, and now I just try to be able to always make him happy and be a good priest for him and be a good father for our children.

what do you think about early marriage or older marriage?

For me, early marriage is really not good, because most teenagers are immature in their thinking and cannot fully control their emotions, and not all teenagers have enough experience and enough income, so there are frequent fights in the household that lead to divorce.

So in this case I don't agree with early marriage, and for older marriages, I also don't agree there, because I see many of my friends who get married at the age of 40-45, they also can't be happy.

They can't enjoy their marriage like when they were young, and often I see couples who marry older they are less romantic and can't enjoy their youth by having fun in marriage.

Thus my participation post on "steemit engagement challenge season 9 week 1" and I also invited @ikwal @muthmainnah @neukyan @ustazkarim to participate in the contest.

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Saya setuju dengan beberapa kalimat dan pendapat anda, @yuliadi ,bagi saya penjelasan dengan mengikut sertakan hati lebih berpeluang benar daripada salah. Saya setuju dan sependapat dengan kesimpulan terakhir anda. Sukses selalu, semoga menjadi yang terbaik brother

 last year 

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya,dan anda telah meng sport saya untuk lebih semangat,🙏

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71