Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1 | Dream Couple

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

jpg_20230417_032409_0000.jpg

greetings all steemian friends and let's get involved to take part in the contest with this interesting theme..

Is your current partner your choice and your ideal partner?

Of course he is the partner I chose and he is the ideal and perfect man in my opinion, maybe in the eyes of other people he is not an ideal man but in my eyes he is so perfect.

👉How did you struggle to get it?
I'm the type of woman who doesn't beat around the bush or doesn't want to play games and my partner can also be said to be struggling which is very, very likely not because I as a woman only maintain relationships if I think he is good and can guide me, and he too a man whose words are always proven not just sweet words.

👉Tell me about your heroic struggle.
What obstacles did you face when you wanted to get married, or why aren't you married yet?

IMG-20230417-WA0015.jpg
partner is a dream

When we first met, there was no feeling just admiration because he was someone who didn't care about any woman, not long after that admiration became a feeling of liking, an interest arose maybe because we often met and so on until he decided he wanted to be serious and because I also liked him we decided Our closeness became a relationship that had a way to the end, until the family proposed and when we wanted to bring the application event closer, obstacles always came, there were obstacles until the fiancé was delayed and kept retreating. and after the fiancé was about to approach the sacred event, namely marriage, there began to be a lot of obstacles that came from feelings that sometimes started to doubt, and obstacles that came from the family to the weakest point and many others, but with Allah's permission, thank God, all the obstacles were passed and we are married.

👉What are your ideal partner criteria?
I want a man who is pious, responsible, not rude, soft spoken, hardworking, honest in any case, never hurts me.

👉 Do you prioritize beauty or comfort in communicating? Why?
I prioritize comfort because if there is no comfort, communication will not connect and we cannot communicate, and we cannot express all the feelings that exist, there must be feelings that are better buried.

IMG-20230417-WA0019.jpg

👉 What is the measure of your happiness when you are married?
In my opinion, happiness cannot be measured, especially when we marry someone we love and care about and he also loves us and cares for us.

👉What do you think about early marriage or older marriage?
My opinion about early marriage is marriage that is very early in underage marriage, sometimes both of them don't know how to have a household and their thinking is not very mature.
And in their older marriage, they have considered a lot of the risks that will come in the future, whether it's hard or happy, they have prepared everything carefully.

that's what I can write and share in this contest and I also invite some steemians to get involved in this contest @marito74 @fajrulakmal99 @izzatulmaula @patjewell @ahyaoja good luck

my regards @wuland

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Kontes yang sangat luar biasa 😁 salut dengan perjuangan nya..

Semoga sukses atas kontes nya 🎉🎉

 last year 

Sayang nya belum mempunyai pasangan hidup 😪😪

 last year 

I want a man who is pious, responsible, not rude, soft spoken, hardworking, honest in any case, never hurts me

Awh these are such powerful words!
Good luck for the contest.
As for the invite, I've dropped a post.

 last year 

Hehe iya Bu 🤭. Semoga sukses kontes nya ya Bu 🥰

 last year 

Thank you! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71