Sort:  
 4 days ago (edited)

Ok. 👍

I wonder why you deleted your text. Don't you like birds?
I found you another cat and a bird @suryanitj

 4 days ago 

Yesterday night I watched Donal Duck with Fatiya and Khudaija in the coffee shop while we were waiting for the broken phone was repaired by @aldiantj

Is the phone repaired? I hope so.
@aldiantj is he skilled in everything? It's good to have people like him around.

A big hug to the duck monsters. 🤗🍀❤️

 2 days ago 

@wakeupkitty.pal I have a little expertise in various fields such as being a photographer and also repairing several electronic items such as damaged cellphones and computers, especially the software part, I am very good at it. I studied autodidactically, now I can get a permanent job in the real world,

Who knows, if someone wants to have their broken cell phone repaired, they can bring it to me 😁😁

You are worth gold if you can do that!
For sure you can work in this field. With us there are shops doing the same. Somw say they can within a few hours so you can wait. The only problem might be is if you need a new part for the phone.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72