You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A better life with music (The one inspires my life)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

The best love songs are sung by hard rock or (heavy) metal singers/groups at least that is how it feels to me.

I remember my music teacher at high schools they were great. All kinds of instruments we played and they wrote the song texts in the black board. We had to write it down and learn it... Best lessons ever. ❤️🍀

Sort:  
 last month 

Unvortunately for me the only instrument I have ever had was harmonica and it has gone some where in the wanderland or somewhere else. The first music lesson was from Mrs Yusnini, but she would be disappointed by my harsh vocal, some friends said, "The best thing in the music class is If El-nailul does not sing a song ever" LOL

On of my classmate was just left his empty coffe cup to me a moment ago

BTW I need to go for my sistes just got a motor bike accident about 2 hours ago and still in trauma, I will chat you later

We all learned recorder at the age of 6/7. Primary school had a great orchestra but I am not that talented. I believe only my grandfather was (trumpet) I like kettledrum most. Always a fight who could play it.

I never met a school like that, not one of my children had those lessons at school.

hard music lover here too

 last month (edited)

OI like to ask you hard rock lover why you and only a few others have a steemit icon behind your name.
Do you sign in elsewhere, is it your browser?

Screenshot_20240711-162906_Samsung Internet.jpg

Are you really asking this?
Oh i don't care, you might be making joke with me but I am taking you seriously this time, like most of other times. It is a sign that the post rewards are 100% power up.

image.png

image.png

But I can't explain why it appears on comments as well, as shown on your picture.

It is a sign that the post rewards are 100% powered up? No, I wasn't kidding and I saw it at two people I doubt they set that because they are not in club 100.
So you do not receive TRX?

I pass the message thank you.

image.png

As seen on the picture above,, I still get liquid TRX,,,

A friend doesn't indeed he had the 100 set. Someone else mentioned weeks ago as well TRX is no longer paid. Can it be a bug?

I do not have enough understanding in blockchain technology to put me in the position to be able to say if it (the bug) was a possibility. But if indeed that thing happened, and that it has been fixed now, then yes I would call it a bug or a glitch, despite what might have caused it.

Thanks for answering. A fried set back to 50/50 but the icon still shows. We'll see in some time. If you ask me there are still glitches.
Thanks for your kindness and talk.
I wish you a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62