You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A better life with music (The one inspires my life)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Unvortunately for me the only instrument I have ever had was harmonica and it has gone some where in the wanderland or somewhere else. The first music lesson was from Mrs Yusnini, but she would be disappointed by my harsh vocal, some friends said, "The best thing in the music class is If El-nailul does not sing a song ever" LOL

On of my classmate was just left his empty coffe cup to me a moment ago

BTW I need to go for my sistes just got a motor bike accident about 2 hours ago and still in trauma, I will chat you later

Sort:  

We all learned recorder at the age of 6/7. Primary school had a great orchestra but I am not that talented. I believe only my grandfather was (trumpet) I like kettledrum most. Always a fight who could play it.

I never met a school like that, not one of my children had those lessons at school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56