What's Your Unique Experience While Joining the Steemit Platform

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello, Dear Steem Fellows!

20221201_225519_0000.png

Designed on Canva.Com



I am Uzma from Lahore Pakistan. Since , I have joined steemit back June 2021. I was totally come with blank face. I just started to explore good qaulity contents to share my posts on Steemit for getting support.

Sometimes, I gotten surprising rewards on my sharing posts and sometimes I feel seriously disappointed. That was my new experience here that's why I never lose heart. I always tried to share my eye catching content to get support from Steemit Platform.



Being a Mother's of two toddlers, I have yet no an other opportunity to avail for support my family. This is very save and secure freelancing platform to work in a comfort zone having take care to our kids in front of our eyes too.

That's why I participated in each Contest to show my best for learning and motivating too for Steemit users. We are all family. And being a sincere active user of this productive freelancing platform , we need to altogether develop strong bonding to raise the shining of Steemit ahead in worldwide scenario.



Now Today is 1st December , A long time taken to get my rewards of my efforts and consistency. With the grace of Almighty Allah I have now 3,687 Steem Power in which 500 delegated to Steem Family and 500 delegation to Steem For Pakistan as a Moderator

Screenshot_20221201-223235.png

Steemworld.org



If you want to know my in deep Unique Experience While Joining Steemit Platform. You can access to my This mentioned below 👇 Link .

My Inspirational Ramble in Steemit| Motivational Gist for Newbies

This is really inspiration for new comers to join , work hard and with consistency and sincerity can lead to succeed on Steemit.



This is all of form my side in this seeking and motivation contest. I hope my qaulity participation will be meant for new bies.

I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @janemorane @goodybest @greatketty to take part in very interesting contest that's on what's your unique experience while joining Steemit Platform. Engagement.Good luck Dear Steem Fellows



DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  
 last year 

Tidak mudah untuk mendapatkan sukses di steemit , namun anda telah meraihnya , dengan keras dan usaha anda sendiri. Saya suka dengan prinsip anda yang tidak mudah berputus asa.
Sukses selalu kawan. Semoga anda juga sukses dalam kontes ini.

 last year 

ya, Anda menganalisis partisipasi saya dengan sangat tepat. terima kasih untuk meninjau dan berharap. Tuhan memberkati.

 last year 

Sama-sama

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks alot for reviewing and support 💐

 last year 

Thank you for participating in the Contest: What's Your Unique Experience While Joining the Steemit Platform, we appreciate every user's effort in giving the best entry.

Good luck, and keep writing...

 last year 
Verification Date
month date, year
O'clock10.21 AM Nigerian Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub 75
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Thank you for publishing a post on Steem for Better Life Community"
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the sofian88 user's contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63